our leadership and team

our leadership

Our Patron

Prof Choo Chiau Beng

Our Advisory Board

Prof Foo Keong Tatt

Our Distinguished Advisor

Adj Prof Chua Hong Choon

Our Distinguished Advisor

Dr Daniel Fung

Our Distinguished Advisor

Dr Christopher Cheok

Our Distinguished Advisor

Mr Tan Siak Hee

Our Legal Advisor

Our Board of Directors

Ms Chen Yew Nah

Chairman of the Board
Chairman of Audit Committee

Dr Ho Eu Chin

Vice-Chairman of the Board
Chairman of Programs and
Services Committee

A/Prof Angie Chew

Chief Executive Officer
Mindfulness Principal
Brahm Centre

Mr Henry Baey


Dr Chan Keen Loong


Mr Chong Nai Min

Chairman of IT Committee
Irene Tirtajana

Dr Jerome Goh

Irene Tirtajana

Ms Karen Kooi

Dr Lee Cheng Chuan

Chairman of Human
Resources Committee

Ms Ong Siew Kim


Dr Tan Bhing Leet

Dr Tan Geok Leng

Irene Tirtajana

Dr Irene Tirtajana

our team