programs

saturday forums@novena

How to Help Persons with Dementia be Meaningfully Engaged

Jun 23 (Sat), 4pm-5.30pm

Palliative Care – Dying to Live

Jul 21 (Sat), 4pm-5.30pm

Why We Need a Lasting Power of Attorney

Jul 7 (Sat), 4pm-5.30pm

Joints, Pain and Posture

Jul 28 (Sat), 4pm-5.30pm

Regression Therapy for Deep Healing

Jul 14 (Sat), 4pm-5.30pm

saturday forums@simei

Different Parenting Styles for Different Times

June 23 (Sat), 2pm-3:30pm

Understanding Our Emotional Brain


Jul 14 (Sat), 2pm-3:30pm

Regression Therapy for Deep Healing

Jun 30 (Sat), 2pm-3:30pm

Nutritional Value of Food and Beverages: Fruits


Jul 21 (Sat), 2pm-3:30pm

Towards a Happier Marriage


Jul 7 (Sat), 2pm-3:30pm

Advance Care Planning


Jul 28 (Sat), 2pm-3:30pm

yoga/movement

Therapeutic Yoga

Simei: Jul 4-Aug 29 (Wed)

Simei: Integrated Exercise Program (IEP) FREE Trial

Jun 22 (Fri) 10-11am
Jun 29 (Fri) 10-11am

NEW!
Happy Workouts (Tampines)
10 sessions

Jul 11-Sept 19 (Wed)
9am-10:30am

Yin Yoga @ MacPherson

Jul 3- Sept 4 (Tue)

Dance Therapy 
FREE Trial

Novena: Jul 27 (Fri)
Novena: Aug 3 (Fri) 

Novena: Family Yoga
(Sat) 10:45am-11:45am

Jul 7 Free Trial (Sat)

Jul 14, 21 & 28 Class (Sat)

Mindfulness @ Botanic Gardens
FREE TRIAL

Jul 29 (Sun)

activity clubs

Art Course
Pencil-Sketching

Novena: Aug 6-Oct 22 (Mon)

art club

Art Course
Water Colour-Level 1

Please check back for new class dates

Art Course
Decoupage

Novena: Aug 15 – Nov 7 (Wed)

Happy Potluck Club (FREE)

Simei: Thursdays
10:30am-12:30pm
(Exercise, Play RummyO & Mahjong!)

 

music and social

Happy Potluck Club (FREE)

Novena: Thursdays
10am-12pm
(
Exercise, sing and make new friends)
 

excursions

Simei: Tour to Singapore Garden Festival

Jul 23 (Mon) 9am-1pm
(Free for Seniors 50yrs and above)

special activities

Novena: Simplified CPR & AED Hands-On Workshop

Jun 30 (Sat)
3:30pm-4:30pm

Smartphone Workshop for Seniors
(2 sessions) 

Novena: Jul 7 & 14 (Sat)
Simei: Jul 21 & 28 (Sat)

Dementia & Depression Screening (Tampines)

Jul 7 (Sat)

Simei: Basic Smartphone Photo-Editing
(using Snapseed)

Aug 4 (Sat)

Simei: Baking Demo Class: Oreo Cheesecake!

Jul 7 (Sat)