programs

saturday forums @MacPherson

Ways to Manage Pain

Apr 27 (Sat), 10:30am-12pm

Immunodeficiency Syndromes 

May 18 (Sat), 10:30am-12pm

Good Hearing Health

May 4 (Sat), 10:30am-12pm

Dealing with Hurt [for women only]

May 25 (Sat), 10:30am-12pm

Looking After Our Skin Without Expensive Cosmetics

May 11 (Sat), 10:30am-12pm

saturday forums @Simei

Prevention and Treatment of Kidney Diseases

Apr 27 (Sat), 3pm-4:30pm

Dealing with Challenging People

May 18 (Sat), 3pm-4.30pm

Symptoms and Treatment of Depression

May 4 (Sat), 3pm-4.30pm

Managing Midlife Crisis

May 25 (Sat), 3pm-4.30pm

Digestion and Colon 

May 11 (Sat), 3pm-4.30pm

yoga/movement

activity clubs

Art Course (Chinese Calligraphy 书法班)

Simei: Apr 26 – Jun 14 (Tue)

Pencil-Sketching (Beginners)

Simei: May 27- Jul 22 (Mon)

Art Course (Chinese Calligraphy 书法班)

Novena: Jun 21 – Aug 16 (Fri)

Art Course (Watercolour Painting – Intermediate Level)

Novena: May 15 – Jul 10 (Wed)

Happy Potluck Club (FREE)

MacPherson: Tuesdays
10:30am-12:30pm
(Exercise, and bring a dish to share)

 

Music Song and Dance Potluck Club (FREE)

MacPherson: Wednesdays
10:30am-12:30pm
(Sing, learn more about music and dance!)

 

Happy Potluck Club (FREE)

Simei: Thursdays
10:30am-12:30pm
(Exercise, Play RummyO & Mahjong!)

 

excursions

Tour to the Lee Kong Chian Natural History Museum

MacPherson: Jun 20 (Thu)
Simei: Jun 20 (Thu)

special activities

Mother’s Day Floral Arrangement Workshop

Simei: Apr 27 (Sat

Fathers’ Day Special Smartphone Photography (Portrait) Workshop父亲节手机

Simei: Jun 15 (Sat)

events

make an enquiry

MacPherson: 6741 1131
Novena: 6258 0831
Simei: 6786 0800
info@brahmcentre.com