In the News: 

Harvard grad is youngest employee at Brahm Centre

 

Minister of Health presents prestigious Healthcare Humanity Award to

Ann Choo of Brahm Centre

Oct/Nov 2017

 

Coming Up…

What’s In Our Blood - Sept 23 (Sat)

How To Prevent And Manage Motion Sickness - Sept 30 (Sat)

Art Club - Oct 2 (Mon)

Mindfulness Intermediate Course - Oct 3 (Tue)

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) - Oct 4 (Wed)

Seminar: Happiness is a Choice - Learnings from Bhutan - Oct 5 (Thu)

Mindfulness Foundation Course - Oct 6 (Fri)

Therapeutic Yoga - Oct 7 (Sat)

Voice Out Concert @ Botanic Gardens - Oct 7 (Sat)

Excursion to the Zoo @ Novena - Oct 12 (Thu)

Self Expression Through Art - Oct 14 (Sat) 

正念减压课程 (MBSR) - Oct 19 (Thur)

How to Stay Mentally Healthy - Oct 21 (Sat)

When is Joint Pain Not Due to Ageing - Oct 28 (Sat)

Mindfulness in Parenting (Sat) Nov 4

Mindfulness for Students & Parents (Sat) - Nov 4

MacPherson CC: 正念基础课程 - Nov 4 (Sat)

MacPherson CC: Mindfulness Foundation Course - Nov 4 (Sat)

Mindful Movement @ Botanic Gardens  - Nov 5 (Sun) 

Mindfulness Foundation Course - Nov 7 (Tue)

正念基础课程 - Nov 8 (Wed)

Putting Meaning Into Life - Nov 11 (Sat) 

The Importance of Social Consciousness - Nov 18 (Sat)

What’s in our Food and on the Food Labels - Nov 25 (Sat) 

 

@ Simei Centre

Art Club - Oct 4 (Wed)

Mindfulness Foundation Course - Oct 5 (Thur)

Excursion to the Zoo from Brahm Centre @ Simei - Oct 12 (Thu)

Dementia - Symptoms and Treatment - Oct 14 (Sat) @11am 

Be a Volunteer Info Session - Oct 14 (Sat) @ 1pm 

How Mindfulness Reduces Stress - Oct 14 (Sat) @2:30pm

正念基础课程 - Oct 17 (Tue) 

Nutrition for Healthy Living - Oct 21 (Sat)

Caring for Our Eyes - Oct 28 (Sat)

Art Club - Nov 1 (Wed)

Intergenerational Creative Writing Workshop - Nov 4 (Sat) 

Dementia Screening - Nov 4 (Sat)

Mindfulness Foundation Course - Nov 6 (Mon) 

Diabetes and Hypertension - Nov 11 (Sat) 

Depression: Symptoms & Treatment - Nov 18 (Sat)

Arthritis & Rheumatism - Nov 25 (Sat)

Subscribe to our mailing list

 *required field